Canadian Asset Buyers & Fine Jewellers Review

  • image-173

    Canadian-Asset-Buyers-Storefront

Place Category: Cash for Gold

Profile
Photos
Map
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 12 Reviews on “Canadian Asset Buyers & Fine Jewellers Review”

    Overall:
    • Nicole
      2 years ago

      I was told to make an appointment and bring my items to the store to have them appraised. The representative at Canadian Asset Buyers & Fine Jewellers quickly scanned at my items and told me that they could only offer $100. This came to me as a surprise as I was offered almost quadruple that at another gold buyers store. I’m not impressed with my experience with them.

      1. Eddy 2 years ago

        Hi;
        Who offered you quadruple what JDB offered? Those are the guys I want to talk to.

    • Dan
      2 years ago

      Was not impressed with the quality of service that was provided at this store

    • Anthony
      2 years ago

      Was not impressed with this establishment! They lowballed all my items!

    • Sanjeet A
      5 months ago

      This place didn’t offer me enough they don’t even have their prices online so I don’t want to go there again

    • Darren Grimes
      5 months ago

      This place was nice I didn’t feel on guard at all while selling my old jewelry I dealt with someone who was really polite and even though the price wasn’t as good as what I wanted I decided to sell it because I trusted it was the best they could offer.

    • Sandra F
      4 months ago

      I usually do some research and had checked prices online for what my gold jewelry should cost but I wasn’t expecting this offer was less than half of what it should have been. Obviously I knew it would be less than what I thought it would be but I wasn’t expecting this.

    • Clinton
      4 months ago

      Barely acknowledged me when I walked in the door. Had half a mind to walk back out, finally caved and left with the terrible offer. Won’t be returning.

    • Leah
      4 months ago

      Sold my rings and earings with them it was ok

    • Greg
      3 months ago

      I made an appointment, walked in, sold some jewelry, it was super easy, i’ll be back

    • Jen
      3 months ago

      I tried to sell some gold but the price is laughable.

    • Hailey
      3 months ago

      I don’t know what I was thinking, but I’ll pass on the advice to not go here. They gave me such a low offer my jaw dropped. Although kind and friendly, I just can’t justify selling my jewelry for such low prices.

    • James
      2 weeks ago

      If you want to go somewhere that treats you like a valued customer Id go here again and again

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Overall:
    Select a rating
    Drop files here or
    Allowed file types: .jpg, .jpe, .jpeg, .gif, .png, .bmp, .ico
    (You can upload 10 files)
    Please drag & drop the files to rearrange the order