cashforgold.TO Review

  • image-169

    CashForGold.TO-Storefront

Place Category: Cash for Gold

Profile
Photos
Map
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 13 Reviews on “cashforgold.TO Review”

    Overall:
    • Jill
      2 years ago

      I was not happy with the offer they provided! Especially after showing them my appraisals and certificates I was still offered a rather low number. It just didn’t seem as transparent as I hoped. I’ll be bringing my business somewhere else in Toronto!

    • George
      2 years ago

      I enjoyed my experience and the guys seemed pretty fair with their prices!

    • Justin
      2 years ago

      I was taken aback when I was offered such a low price for my gold and silver jewellery! It seemed too shady so I took my stuff and left. I’ll be looking somewhere else to sell my gold.

    • Alec
      2 years ago

      Great company. I would say they are the best gold seller/buyer on Toronto market. Extremely professional, smart people,
      and they deliver great services. I did my “homework” before my first visit, and I can tell – this company is really
      competitive, they are able to make an offer even better than any one else on the Toronto gold market.
      They are people whom you can trust. I had a very smooth transaction and a nice experience. It is great to have business
      with people like you! Truly appreciate your time and patience.
      I would definitely recommend this company to my friends.

    • Beth
      4 months ago

      Really smart people and nice they were good

    • Jynnie
      4 months ago

      The offer could have been better, I was desperate and took the offer but I won’t be coming back here again. They were nice and stuff I guess I was just disappointed cause I thought I Had 22k but apparently it was just 14k idk I gues I trust their tests cause it was professional and they showed me and stuff but I just wish they gave me more money.

    • Janet B
      3 months ago

      This location was easy to find and they made selling my jewelry easy! I got a fair price and even though I was hoping for a little more I didn’t mind working with them because they were so honest about what I had.

    • Fernando
      3 months ago

      I sold all my old broken jewelry thank goodness that’s gone

    • Jason
      3 months ago

      It wasn’t the best price but the people were nice.

    • Jason
      2 months ago

      Typical environment, I feel like I could have got more for my scrap gold but I didn’t have time to shop around. Not totally disappointed in the service but it’s pretty standard to get a little less than what you’re expecting.

    • Jane
      2 months ago

      This place was good I felt comfortable and I like their price

    • Noah
      2 months ago

      I thought I’d get way more, but they explained their price and even though I didn’t take their offer they were kind courteous

    • Stas
      1 month ago

      i think they paid an okay price for my gold
      next time i may try someone else – feel like i could have got more because i had to haggle with the buyer to get the numebr i wanted

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Overall:
    Select a rating
    Drop files here or
    Allowed file types: .jpg, .jpe, .jpeg, .gif, .png, .bmp, .ico
    (You can upload 10 files)
    Please drag & drop the files to rearrange the order