Harold the Jewellery Buyer Review

  • image-174

    Harold-the-Jewellery-Buyer-Storefront

Place Category: Cash for Gold

Profile
Photos
Map
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 10 Reviews on “Harold the Jewellery Buyer Review”

    Overall:
    • Mary
      2 years ago

      The gentleman who was helping me out was very rude and did not seem to want to offer a good price. He seemed very sketchy and I was not comfortable when I was trying to sell my gold and silver jewelry. I did not even want to hear his second offer as his attitude and customer service was unacceptable! I do not recommend going here to sell your items!

    • Vivian
      2 years ago

      I was recommended this place by a friend who told me she sold all her gold to Harold at a great price. I was looking forward to getting more than I was offered but still sold my old jewelerry.

    • Jeff H
      5 months ago

      I can’t believe the first lowball offer this guy gave me, unbelievable. He offered me $250 for what I know is worth $800. He tried to upsell me after I told him no way, which made me even less likely to sell that all of a sudden he can offer me more without explaining why he lowballed me in the first place. Unbelievable.

    • gerry
      5 months ago

      Clearly doesn’t know the value of gold because all he does is give you the lowest offer ever and hopes you take it even though you know its worth a lot more

    • David
      4 months ago

      I’ve never met someone so cocky in my life the appraiser here is a joke I thought I could go here and be treated with RESPECT but clearly these people think they can just scam whoever they want!!

    • Jamie R
      4 months ago

      First time seller and I wish I known what my jewelry was actually worth beforehand. I’m feeling totally taken advantage of and swindled and so upset.

    • Julien S
      3 months ago

      I saw all the positive reviews and decided to go for myself because clearly there was something to be said for the customer service but whover he was was not who I got because they were obviously rushed, made me feel unimportant and didn’t care at all. When I said I didn’t like the offer can we go higher he got defensive which made me want to leave immediately. I wouldn’t go back ever ever.

    • Linda!
      3 months ago

      It was great!! I got so much more money than the other guys!! Thanks Harold!!

    • Jillian
      3 months ago

      I liked it! Sold some things I really didn’t use anymore, told me what I had, felt comfortable the whole time and walked out with a check! What more do you need?

    • Camille
      2 weeks ago

      I’ve been coming here forever! So accommodating t me

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Overall:
    Select a rating
    Drop files here or
    Allowed file types: .jpg, .jpe, .jpeg, .gif, .png, .bmp, .ico
    (You can upload 10 files)
    Please drag & drop the files to rearrange the order