Pinto Gold and Jewellery Review

  • image-168

    Pinto-Gold-and-Jewellery-Storefront

Place Category: Cash for Gold

Profile
Photos
Map
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 12 Reviews on “Pinto Gold and Jewellery Review”

    Overall:
    • Adi
      2 years ago

      They offered me half of what I was offered by another gold jewellery store the week before! They lowball on all their purchases!

    • Howard
      2 years ago

      I was prepared when arriving to this jewelers and I had checked the prices for what my gold jewelerry should cost. I couldn’t believe the offers that I received here. They offered me less than half of I believed it was worth. I knew coming into this place that these people are usually shady but I did not expect this!

    • Vince C.
      5 months ago

      I was recommended to come here but I won’t be passing along the offer to family nor friends.

    • Paul
      5 months ago

      I don’t understand why they can’t tell me on the phone how much they pay for my gold its obviously 24 carrot gold and they cant even tell me if I give them the way in grahms…

    • Jonas H
      4 months ago

      I liked this place if you’re looking to sell your gold and jewelry they were really fair respectful and really fast.

    • Jesse P
      4 months ago

      I felt really rushed here so I wont come back

    • Thomas
      4 months ago

      The environment makes everything so much better that’s why I keep coming back everyone is friendly and nice and I always feel like I get my good money

    • Javed
      4 months ago

      Genuinely nothing special and not surprised either like any other place they give you the lowest offer and try to take it for the real value.

    • Mina
      3 months ago

      This place is just silly dont go here cause they will gived you a relly bad money

    • Cian
      3 months ago

      I got some good money for stuff I wasnt using anymore so it was good

    • Lynn
      3 months ago

      Nice store, nice location, lowwww price

    • Nick
      2 weeks ago

      I’ve been here a few times now, I’ve sold a few things and I keep coming back because they make the process easy and painless.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Overall:
    Select a rating
    Drop files here or
    Allowed file types: .jpg, .jpe, .jpeg, .gif, .png, .bmp, .ico
    (You can upload 10 files)
    Please drag & drop the files to rearrange the order