Toronto Gold Review

  • image-166

    Toronto-Gold-Storefront

Place Category: Cash for Gold

Profile
Photos
Map
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 14 Reviews on “Toronto Gold Review”

    Overall:
    • Rebecca
      2 years ago

      I had a great experience here! The offers seemed fair and the individual on the other side of the counter didn’t seem TOO shady (such a relief). I left with some money and a lighter load in my purse!

    • Susan
      2 years ago

      I couldn’t believe the type of service provided here. I was just trying to get a fair value for my gold jewellery and wasn’t really eager to sell the items. The gentleman then told me not to “waste his time”. It was so unexpected that I grabbed my stuff immediately and left.

    • Johnny
      8 months ago

      One of the few places in Toronto that actually advertises their prices for gold. Good experience for me

    • Jessica
      8 months ago

      decent experience. i dont know if it was an honest mistake, but one of my 14k rings ended up in the 10k pile.

      once i said something, they apologized and paid me appropriately.

    • Julie W
      4 months ago

      I came here before and it was really good but today a different person was a grumpy I probably not come here again but they were okay

    • Stace Lewis
      4 months ago

      I had a really great experience. I felt like the staff was attendant and respectful and nice. I’ll come back here again.

    • Damien
      3 months ago

      I can’t believe they gave me such a low offer like serioualy, don’t go here

    • Warsem
      3 months ago

      I like this place I’ll come back soon

    • Cindy
      2 months ago

      When I had reservations about selling they became very impatient. It wasn’t that the price wasn’t good but I had attachments to that gold ring and they seemed annoyed when I said maybe I’d keep it instead.

    • Liam
      2 months ago

      I seen some good reviews of this place. Price wasn’t what I wanted but it was okay I guess.

    • Kyle
      2 months ago

      This place isnt bad I came here a few times, quick and easy gave them stuff I didnt need and got some cash.

    • jack bellamy
      1 month ago

      advertised their prices, fair and honest buyer, good experience overall

    • Ano Nymous
      1 month ago

      wish there were more companies like this one and muzeum – its fair for you to advertise what you pay .
      hate the experience i had at all the other gold buyers, but these two companeis are awesome and doing it properly

      will def recommend to friends and family

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Overall:
    Select a rating
    Drop files here or
    Allowed file types: .jpg, .jpe, .jpeg, .gif, .png, .bmp, .ico
    (You can upload 10 files)
    Please drag & drop the files to rearrange the order