Toronto Gold Review

  • image-166

    Toronto-Gold-Storefront

Place Category: Cash for Gold

Profile
Photos
Map
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 15 Reviews on “Toronto Gold Review”

    Overall:
    • Rebecca
      2 years ago

      I had a great experience here! The offers seemed fair and the individual on the other side of the counter didn’t seem TOO shady (such a relief). I left with some money and a lighter load in my purse!

    • Susan
      2 years ago

      I couldn’t believe the type of service provided here. I was just trying to get a fair value for my gold jewellery and wasn’t really eager to sell the items. The gentleman then told me not to “waste his time”. It was so unexpected that I grabbed my stuff immediately and left.

    • Johnny
      9 months ago

      One of the few places in Toronto that actually advertises their prices for gold. Good experience for me

    • Jessica
      9 months ago

      decent experience. i dont know if it was an honest mistake, but one of my 14k rings ended up in the 10k pile.

      once i said something, they apologized and paid me appropriately.

    • Julie W
      5 months ago

      I came here before and it was really good but today a different person was a grumpy I probably not come here again but they were okay

    • Stace Lewis
      5 months ago

      I had a really great experience. I felt like the staff was attendant and respectful and nice. I’ll come back here again.

    • Damien
      4 months ago

      I can’t believe they gave me such a low offer like serioualy, don’t go here

    • Warsem
      4 months ago

      I like this place I’ll come back soon

    • Cindy
      3 months ago

      When I had reservations about selling they became very impatient. It wasn’t that the price wasn’t good but I had attachments to that gold ring and they seemed annoyed when I said maybe I’d keep it instead.

    • Liam
      3 months ago

      I seen some good reviews of this place. Price wasn’t what I wanted but it was okay I guess.

    • Kyle
      3 months ago

      This place isnt bad I came here a few times, quick and easy gave them stuff I didnt need and got some cash.

    • jack bellamy
      2 months ago

      advertised their prices, fair and honest buyer, good experience overall

    • Jeff F
      2 months ago

      wish there were more companies like this one and muzeum – its fair for you to advertise what you pay .
      hate the experience i had at all the other gold buyers, but these two companeis are awesome and doing it properly

      will def recommend to friends and family

    • Danny H
      2 weeks ago

      I really thought this place would be the best to go for selling my old gold but it turns out theyre JUST like there st of them and only care about ripping you off! Cheapos!

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Overall:
    Select a rating
    Drop files here or
    Allowed file types: .jpg, .jpe, .jpeg, .gif, .png, .bmp, .ico
    (You can upload 10 files)
    Please drag & drop the files to rearrange the order