Toronto Jewellery and Loan Review

  • image-172

    Toronto-Jewellery-and-Loan-Storefront

Place Category: Cash for Gold

Profile
Photos
Map
Reviews
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • 11 Reviews on “Toronto Jewellery and Loan Review”

    Overall:
    • Darryl
      2 years ago

      My experience at Toronto Jewellery and Loan was unsatisfactory. We asked the individual who was helping us if he could help us understand how used jewellery is valued and he responded bluntly by telling us “people just don’t want it anymore so we buy it off them”. That did not help at all! He was very rude when dealing with us and when he provided an offer we knew he had lowballed us because we received an offer from another jeweller that was close to double the offer i received at this store. I do not plan on returning here nor do i recommend this place for anyone else.

    • Greg
      2 years ago

      I was so happy to have finally sold my old and broken jewellery! The people at Toronto Jewellers are just so honest and transparent. They really made me feel safe when places like this usually keep people on guard, I felt like they weren’t trying to screw me.

    • Sunny
      4 months ago

      I’m just happy I don’t have that old jewellery anymore thanks guys

    • James
      4 months ago

      I sold some old jewelry here like old famiy airlooms I got a little less than what I thought I would but overall not bad

    • Jackie S
      3 months ago

      I wouldn’t come here again it was sooooo bad

    • Troy
      3 months ago

      These guys are thieves! They’ll offer you the least amount of money possible but they cheat you while they do it! Offering the price for less pure gold when really you have more! You can’t pay 14k for 24k! Stealing!

    • Jeannine H
      3 months ago

      They definitely don’t pay the highest cause I went somewhere else and they knew the real value and gave me an offer double the prices so obviously I sold there!

    • Denali
      3 months ago

      Didn’t give me as much as I wanted but wasn’t rude when I said no thank you

    • June
      2 months ago

      I found the experience was rushed and they don’t care too much for making sure their customers understand where the value they give you is actually coming from

    • Dave
      2 months ago

      They were great, no complaints, great price, in and out, what more can you ask for

    • Dan D
      2 months ago

      Bought a few things from these guys before, casual conversation, nice enough guys. Figured I’d try my hand at selling but that was a laugh. Never again.

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Overall:
    Select a rating
    Drop files here or
    Allowed file types: .jpg, .jpe, .jpeg, .gif, .png, .bmp, .ico
    (You can upload 10 files)
    Please drag & drop the files to rearrange the order